In case you missed the Annual Congregational Meeting & Brunch, the 2018 Annual Report and 2019 Annual Meeting Slide Presentation are accessible here.

The results of the Vestry Election are:
George Beluk & Kris Kann were re-elected for a 3-year term, and Zachary Gray was elected to a 3-year term. Outgoing member Bill Gordon has agreed to continue to serve as Secretary, and will be appointed to do so at the upcoming Vestry retreat.